Advertisement

94.5 FM The Answer

Advertisement

Contact Us

94.5 WGTK The Answer
920 Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29609
Office: (864) 242-6240

Management:
Val Carolin, General Manager (Val.Carolin@SalemMediaSC.com )-864-263-5051
Craig Debolt, Program Director (Craig.Debolt@SalemCommunications.com) – 864-263-5069

Angelo Mack, Production Manager (amack@SalemMediaSC.com)- 864-263-5062
Christie Barajas, Office Manager (christie.barajas@salemmediasc.com) – 864-605-6190

Sales/Marketing:
Lori Knoblauch, Marketing Consultant (lknoblauch@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5064
Cathy Tabor, Marketing Consultant (ctabor@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5058
Kristi Jennings, Marketing Consultant (kjennings@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5059

SalemMediaGeenville – Aug 2016 – Jul 2017 EEO PUBLIC FILE REPORT

Current Job Listings

 

Click on the title of the area you wish to send us a message for

Contact the Station

Send your news, events, comments, or concerns to 94.5 WGTK The Answer.

  • captcha

Advertise With Us

Find out about advertising on 94.5 WGTK The Answer and its website.

  • captcha

Technical Support

See something wrong with the website? Let us know so we can fix it right away.

  • captcha
LIKE 94.5 WGTK The Answer on Facebook Follow on Twitter @talk945 Follow on Google+ Follow on YouTube Subscribe to the Newsletter Download the iPhone App Download the Android App
Copyright © 2017 94.5 WGTK The Answer.
All content is copyright of its owners.