94.5 FM The Answer

Advertisement
LISTEN LIVE!
On-Air Now: Townhall Review
8:00am - 9:00am ET
Contact the Station

Contact Us

94.5 WGTK The Answer
920 Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29609
Office: (864) 242-6240

Management:
Joey Hudson, General Manager (Joey.Hudson@salemmediagroup.com)-864-263-5051
Allyson Poole, Office Manager (apoole@salem.cc) – 864-605-6190
Angelo Mack, Production Manager (amack@SalemMediaSC.com)- 864-263-5062

Sales/Marketing:
Peg Hudson, Vice President – National Sales (phudson@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5061
Lori Knoblauch, Marketing Consultant (lknoblauch@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5064
Cathy Tabor, Marketing Consultant (ctabor@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5058
Kristi Jennings, Marketing Consultant (kjennings@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5059
Angela Lynch, Marketing Consultant (alynch@salemreps.com) – 864-605-6194

EEO Public File Report – Aug 2015 – Jul 2016

Current Job Listings

 

Click on the title of the area you wish to send us a message for

Contact the Station

Send your news, events, comments, or concerns to 94.5 WGTK The Answer.

  • captcha

Advertise With Us

Find out about advertising on 94.5 WGTK The Answer and its website.

  • captcha

Technical Support

See something wrong with the website? Let us know so we can fix it right away.

  • captcha
LIKE 94.5 WGTK The Answer on Facebook Follow on Twitter @talk945 Follow on Google+ Follow on YouTube Subscribe to the Newsletter Download the iPhone App Download the Android App
Copyright © 2017 94.5 WGTK The Answer.
All content is copyright of its owners.